Good Friends

.
“I align myself

with people who

support my growth.

If you meet someone

whose soul is not

aligned with yours,

send them love

and move along.”

.

~ Dr. Wayne Dyer

.

God made this a we world

but that does not mean everyone can be a we.

We must make the choice to do the next right thing,

find a friend whose soul sings the same song ,

one who can supply the harmony to our voice.

Today, listen to the song of others

before you make them a we.

Life is to choose your friends wisely.

Life is to live and love in the here and now.

.

ME and the Boss

.

.

.

.

..

About ME and the Boss 2012

Retired in Florida, God's waiting room... Writing to maintain a sense of purpose. Click on picture to link to As A drunk Sees It. View all posts by ME and the Boss 2012

3 responses to “Good Friends

  • Yukiko

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    • ME and the Boss 2012

      Suggestion…just do it. Write for yourself, no concern for what others are looking for.
      What you write, your ideas, your feelings, your passions, will eventually be read by
      someone who can identify with you, someone who finds your perspective interesting and
      you will discover the blogging craze, the new social media phenomenon, the electronic age
      of self publishing. Keep reading other peoples blogs, take what you need, or like, and
      develope it into your own style, the persona that reflects who you are or even just who
      you might want to be. Keep asking, the answer you want will come. Love, hugs and prayers.
      ME and the Boss

  • davidoff cigarettes review

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page
    and thought I should check things out. I like what I
    see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over
    your web page again.

Leave a Reply

